Marisiensis

Organizing comittee

President of Organizing Comittee

 
 

Iuliu Gabriel Cocuz

0724293304

iuliuco@gmail.com



Vicepresident of the Organising Committee

 
 

Dalia Dreptate

0745389271

dalia@lstgm.ro



Coordinators of the Scientific Department


Medicine

 

   

Raluca Niculescu

 

Medeea Roman

 

Paul Cotoi

0746980110

 

0748976968

 

0758378220

niculescuralu@yahoo.com

 

r.medeea@yahoo.com

 

cotoi.paul@gmail.com


Dental Medicine


   

Anca Mănărăzan

 

Diana Kulcsar

 

Luiza Gheiceanu

0752926560

 

0742060952

 

0751392624

anca_manarazan@yahoo.com

 

dianaf.kulcsar@yahoo.com

 

luiza.gheiceanu@gmail.com


Pharmacy


 

Roxana Neagoe

 

Adina Radu

0729784467

 

0723456820

roxana.neagoe21@yahoo.com

 

adinaioanaradu@yahoo.ro



Coordinators of Secretary and Financial Department


   

Horațiu Sabău

 

Andrea Nistea

 

Dragoș Petrișor

0743561837

 

0746848725

 

0755782327

sabau@lstgm.ro

 
andreacristinanistea@yahoo.com
 

dragospetrisor21@gmail.com



Coordinators of Social Department


   

Cristina Muntean

 

Teodora Moldovan

 

Marius Beleaua

0741035305

 

0757219462

 

0743460479

cristina.muntean20@gmail.com

 
teomoldovan06@gmail.com
 

mariusbeleaua@yahoo.com



Coordinators of Administrative Department


   

Alexandru Dinu

 

Ștefan Rusu

 

Davide Mereu

0756677170

 

0746639450

 

0758384382

adinu3053@mail.com

 

rusustefan93@yahoo.com

 

mereudavidecalin@gmail.com



Coordinators of Human Resources Department


 

Dragoş Corău

 

Adelina Dinu

0733550331

 

0760286355

dragos_corau@yahoo.com

 

andreeaadelina02@gmail.com



Coordinators of International Department


   

Florentina Scarlat

 

Norbert Wellmann

 

Mihaela Celsie

0729085092

 

0746575666

 

0747558638

florentinacristina.scarlat@gmail.com

 

norbert_wellmann@yahoo.com

 

celsiemihaela@yahoo.com



Coordinators of Media&PR Department


   

Dragoș Cucoranu

 

Remus Onuțiu

 

Andrei Patrichi

0752278499

 

0747156092

 

0754882714

cucoranud@gmail.com

 

onutiu.remus_6@yahoo.com

 

patrichi_andrei@yahoo.ro



Coordinators of IT Department


 

Andrei Manea

 

Rareș Luca

0726107081

 

0745301540

andrei17v1997@gmail.com

 

rares.me@gmail.com



Coordinators of Romanian Student`s Society of Surgery


 

Ruxandra Necula

 

Camelia David

0745705141

 

0751382386

necula.rux@gmail.com

 

camelia.david@yahoo.co.uk



Coordinator of Student`s Emergency Medicine Organization


 

Andrei Modiga

0766464022

modiga.andrei94@gmail.com

 

Fundraising

 

Delia Morariu

0730428339

delia.mo03@gmail.com