Organizing comittee

 

 

Coordinator of the Organising Committee

Becica Mihai-Emmanuel

Tel: +40 747 262 419

becicae@yahoo.com

 

 

Assistent Coordinator of the Organising Committee

Iuliu Cocuz

PRESIDENT OF THE STUDENT'S LEAGUE OF TIRGU MURES

Tel: +40 724 293 304

Email: iuliu@lstgm.ro

 

Coordinators of the Scientific Department

Iacob Diana

 Tel. +40 742 552 310

Email: iacobdiana93@gmail.com


Vlad Vunvulea

Tel. +40740 406 084

Email: 

 

Raluca Niculescu

Tel. +40746 980 110

Email: vpi@lstgm.ro

 

Eduard Costin Argatu

Tel:

Email:eduard.argatu@gmail.com
 

Patricia Carmen Chișcariu

Tel:
 
Email:patricia.carmen02@gmail.com

 

Coordinators of the Scientific Department for Dentistry

Luchianiuc Filip

Tel. 

Email: DMedicine@lstgm.ro

 

Gheiceanu Luiza

Tel. +40751 392 624 

Email: luiza.gheiceanu@lstgm.ro

 

 


Coordinators of the Scientific Department for Pharmacy

Roxana Neagoe

Tel: +40 729 784 467

 

Adina Radu

Tel: +40 723 456 820

Email: adina@lstgm.ro

 

Coordinators of the Administrative Department

Alex Dinu

Tel. +40773 787 515

 

Licu Razvan

Tel. +40753 037 234

Email: razvan@lstgm.ro

 

Coordinators of the IT and Technical Department

Olivian Blendea

Tel: +40 757 098 737

Email: olivian@lstgm.ro


Raul Gherasim

Tel: +40 757 532 560

 

Coordinators of the International Affairs

 Radu Branea

 Tel: +40755 821 328

 Email: 

 

Nicola di Nardo

Tel. +40743 469 204

Email: 

 

 

Coordinators of  the Fundraising and Financial Department

Petrut Andrei

Tel. +40747541180

Email: andrei.petrut@lstgm.ro

Morariu Delia

Tel:0730428339

Email:delia.mo03@gmail.com

Bejinariu Denis

Tel. +40753 750 822

Email: denis.bejinariu@lstgm.ro

  

Coordonators of HR Department

Dreptate Dalia

Tel:+40745 389 271

Email: dalia@lstgm.ro


Adelina Dinu

Tel. +40760 286 355

Email: 

 

Coordinators of the Social Department 

Marius-Alexandru Beleaua

Tel. +40743 460 479

Email: 


Florentina Scarlat

Tel. +40729 085 092

Email: @lstgm.ro

 

Cristina Muntean

Tel. +40741 035 305

:Email

 

Coordinators of the Media and Press Department

Dragoș Cucoranu

Tel: +40 752 278 499

dragos@lstgm.ro

 

Patrichi Andrei

Tel: +40 745 882 714 

Email: andrei.patrichi@lstgm.ro

 

   Preda Mădălina

:Tel

:Email 

 

Coordinators of the Secretariat Department 

Sabau Horatiu

Tel.0743561837

Email: secretariat@lstgm.ro

 

Nistea Andrea

Tel.+40746848725

Email: andrea.nistea@lstgm.ro