Organizing comittee

 

Coordinator of the Organising Committee

Nucu Alexandru Marica

Tel: ­+ (004) 0747 077 455

marisiensis@lstgm.ro

 

 

Coordinator of the Administrative Department

Iustinian Ioachim Simion

Tel: +(004) 0742 734 646

iusti@lstgm.ro

 

 

Coordinator of the Financial Department

Florin Adrian Tofan

Tel: +(004) 0752 176 187

 trezorier@lstgm.ro

 

 

Coordinator of Secretarial Department 

Mihaela Ursache

Tel: +(004) 0748 284 475

 secretar@lstgm.ro

 

Coordinator of the Technical & IT Department

Cătălin Moise Dogar

Tel: +(004) 0740 802 750

 presedinte@lstgm.ro

 

Coordinator of Media Department

Corina Maier

Tel: +(004) 0752 140 413

 corina@lstgm.ro

 

Coordinator of the Scientific Department for Medicine

Mădălina Anciuc

Tel: +(004) 0745 846 045

 vpe@lstgm.ro

 

 

Coordinator of the Scientific Department for Dentistry

Mohamad Hadad

Tel: +(004) 734 010 435

 dmedicine@lstgm.ro

 

Coordinator of the Scientific Department for Pharmacy

Iulia Niculoiu

Tel: +(004) 0756 435 881

 julia@lstgm.ro

 

 

Coordonator of HR Department

Cristina Cioci

Tel: +(004) 0743 052 211

 cristina@lstgm.ro

 

Coordinator of the International Affairs

Iulia Grancea

Tel: +(004) 742 459 977

iulia@lstgm.ro 

 

Coordinators of the Social Department

Marina Bubău

Tel: +(004) 0742 361 705

 marina@lstgm.ro

 

Delia Ceteraș

Tel: +(004) 0745 914 699

 delia@lstgm.ro