Organizing Comittee

President of the Organising Committee

Catalin Moise Dogar

e-mail: presedinte@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 365 882 494

 

Coordinators of Media Department

Marius Beleaua

e-mail: vpe@lstgm.ro
tel:

Victor Tibrigan

e-mail: victor@lstgm.ro
tel:

 

Coordinators of the Administrative Department

Nucu Marica

e-mail: nucu@lstgm.ro
tel:

Iustinian Simion

e-mail: iusti@lstgm.ro
tel:

 

Coordinators of the Scientific Department

Nicolae Golovei

e-mail: nicolae@lstgm.ro
tel: 0756638523

Madalin Anciuc

e-mail: madalina@lstgm.ro
tel:

 

Coordinators of the Medicine Department

Florin Tofan

e-mail: florin@lstgm.ro
tel: 

Coordinators of the Dentistry Department

Laura Popovici

e-mail: laura@lstgm.ro
tel:

Ciprian Lorincz

e-mail: ciprian@lstgm.ro
tel:

 

Coordinators of the Pharmacy Department

Iulia Niculoiu

e-mail: julia@lstgm.ro
tel:

Raisa Petrovici

e-mail: raisa@lstgm.ro
tel:

 

Coordinators of the Social Department

Delia Ceteras

e-mail: delia@lstgm.ro
tel:

Marina Bubau

e-mail: marina@lstgm.ro
tel:

Cristina Cioci

e-mail: cristina@lstgm.ro
tel: