Contact

For any problems please contact any of the following people:

 

President of the Organising Committee

 

Cătălin Moise Dogar
e-mail: presedinte@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 365 882 494

 

Coordinators of Media Department

 

Victor Tibrigan
e-mail: victor@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 756 525 708

Marius Beleaua 
e-mail: vpe@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 743 460 479 

Coordinators of the Administrative Department

Nucu Marica
e-mail: vpi@lstgm.ro
tel:+40 747 077 455

Iustinian Simion
e-mail: iusti@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 742 734 646

Coordinators of the Scientific Department

Nicolae Golovei
 e-mail: nicolae@lstgm.ro
 tel: 0756638523

Madalina Anciuc
e-mail: madalina@lstgm.ro
tel:+40 745 846 045

Coordinators of the Financial & Secretary Department

 

Huza Adelina
secretar@lstgm.ro
tel:+40 743 565 074

 

Grancea Iulia
trezorier@lstgm.ro
tel:+40 742 459 977

Coordinator of the Medicine Department

Florin Tofan
e-mail: florin@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 752 176 187

Coordinators of the Dentistry Department

Laura Popovici
e-mail: laura@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 741 224 588

Ciprian Lorincz
e-mail: ciprian@lstgm.ro
tel:

Coordinators of the Pharmacy Department

Iulia Niculoiu
e-mail: julia@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 756 435 881

Raisa Petrovici
e-mail: raisa@lstgm.ro
tel:

Coordinators of the Social Department

Cristina Cioci
e-mail: cristina@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 743 052 211

Delia Ceteras
e-mail: delia@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 745 914 699

Marina Bubau
e-mail: marina@lstgm.ro
tel: +40 742 361 705